BXR’s Tiger Ticket Thursdays!

BXR_TigerTicketThursdays

102.3 BXR Presents TIGER TICKET THURSDAYS! We’re sending you and a friend to the next Mizzou Home Football Game!

Just be listening to 102.3 BXR each Thursday before a Mizzou Football Home Game for your chance to experience the tiger roar and the MIZ-ZOU chants from your own seats inside of Faurot Field! Be there as the Tigers tackle the SEC competition in search of another SEC East Championship Title this Fall!

Home Football Schedule:

Saturday, September 1 – vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
(Win Tickets on Thursday, August 30)

Saturday, September 8  – vs. Wyoming Cowboys
(Win Tickets on Thursday, September 6)

Saturday, September 22 – vs. Georgia Bulldogs
(Win Tickets on Thursday, September 20)

Saturday, October 20 – vs. Memphis Tigers (Homecoming Game)
(Win Tickets on Thursday, October 18)

Thursday, October 27 – vs. Kentucky Wildcats
(Win Tickets on Thursday, October 25)

Saturday, November 10 – vs. Vanderbilt Commodors
(Win Tickets on Thursday, November 8)

Friday, November 23 – vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
(Win Tickets on Thursday, November 15)

Weather